Green Tea

Hey! Lately, I have been obsessing over green tea. I drink one cup each day and it tastes so warming and relaxing. Not only does it taste good, but it’s also super good for you! It’s full of antioxidants and has also proven to lose weight, especially in the belly area.

I have drank green tea everyday for the past 2 months and I lost 5 pounds without changing my regular diet at all! Japanese women are know for drinking green tea regularly, about 5 cups a day, and they were 5 times less likely to get heart disease! Maybe that’s how they stay so skinny too… Since green tea contains caffeine, if your under the age 18, drink only one cup a day. However, if you’re an adult, the more, the better! I, personally, purchase my green tea from Trader Joe’s, but I’m sure any supermarket near you sells it. If not, I suggest checking out an Asian supermarket. Now, go brew yourself a cup of green tea, get healthy, and lose weight!

Kelly♥Green-Tea-Vaccine1

2 thoughts on “Green Tea

Comment! ^-^

