Review: Nature Republic Oil Control Film


I recently purchased this oil remover paper from a Nature Republic store and I absolutely love it!

The film feels very high quality and is very flexible. I tried ripping it and it was tough! It also removes oil amazingly. The first time I used it, I was shocked at how much oil it removed. I have used many other products similar to this one, but none of them were near to as good as this one. There is a light blue sticky tape on the cover. That is used to help you peel off only one sheet at a time. I didn’t read the directions and I pulled off 4 sheets!


I bought this product for $3.50 for 50 sheets and it lasts about 2-3 months. I highly recommend it!! ♪───O(≧∇≦)O────♪

Pros:

Cute packaging

Works amazingly well at removing oils

Inexpensive

Good quality

Cons:

None!

2 thoughts on “Review: Nature Republic Oil Control Film

  1. Pingback: FIRST GIVEAWAY! Win all of my favorites! Summer 2015. Just comment for a chance to win! |

Comment! ^-^

