Amazingly Adorable Bento Lunches! 

  
Bento lunches made by moms for their families in Japan to take with them to school or work. It usually consists of rice and apt her side dishes, but these pictures below just take lunch to a totally different level of adorableness! They are just too cute to even think about eating! I really wish my mom would make me food like this. 

          

Aren’t these just amazing?! My personal favorite is the last one with the ducks swimming in the soup. Which ones do you guys like?

5 thoughts on “Amazingly Adorable Bento Lunches! 

  1. This is so so cute! I saw these on some famous mum from Philippines, she’s doing this for her kids to eat their meals! I don’t even know that time that she was inspired by some Japanese creativity. 🙂 love this idea by the way!

    P.S thank you for checking out my blog! Am glad you enjoy my posts! Hope to talk to you soon! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Comment! ^-^

