Liebster Award ☆

  
I was away for 2 days on just a mini vacation and when I came back, I suddenly got the message that I was nominated for the Liebster Award! I was so excited and happy because this blog is still new and this was the first award I was ever recognized for! I just want to thank Kerstin Saurus for nominating me. You can check out her amazing blog here!

The Rules:

1. Answer Kerstin Saurus 11 questions.

2. Tell you guys 11 random facts about myself.

3. Nominate 11 other bloggers.

4. Ask 11 random questions for my nominees to answer.

Here are her 11 questions:

1. What’s your favorite weather like?

I absolutely hate the summer because of the stuffiness and stickiness of the hot air. My favorite weather is when it is sunny, but the air is cool, so probably around October when it starts getting colder.

2. Show and tell a little bit about your favorite hair style/up-do.

I think the prettiest hair style that I really want is brown, long, slightly wavy hair. I have dreamed of hair like this forever, but my hair is probably the complete opposite of this. Here is a picture of my dream hair.

3. What was the last book you read?

Ok, this question made me feel a little guilty. I honestly barely ever read at all, so I actually really had to think about this one. For English in school, I had to read Julius Caesar, so I think that is probably the last one.

4. What’s your biggest fear?

Well, I am deathly afraid of bugs, so anything that involves bugs and me, is my biggest fear.

5. What’s your biggest dream?

I really want to go to Japan one day so badly! I want to live in one of those traditional Japanese houses, but mainly just shop for everything!

6. Do you like scented candles, and if so, what is your favorite scent?

I almost never use scented candles. The only times I use and scented candles are during blackouts and on a birthday cake (≧∇≦)

7. Black or white, why? 

Definitely white! I love wearing light colors. I probably have owned only one black shirt in my life and it was required for a concert.

8. Do you sleep with one or two pillows? 

One! Whenever I’m at a hotel and they give me two pillows I always push them off. I need as much room possible for myself and pillows take up too much space!

9. Do you think there is something more about people and things than just molecules that we are made of?

Yes, for sure! I’m am positive that everyone is meant for a certain purpose! Every person is more than just a living thing on Earth. We were put here for a reason. We all have something that we are good at, even though we may not know what it is yet, like me!

10. Have you ever broken/fractured a bone?

Nope! Thankfully! I actually have never even been to a hospital before and I hope to keep it that way forever!

11. If you could be or do whatever you want, what would that be?

I would probably travel the world. I would just leave everything behind, school, homework, stress and just travel. I want to try all the food from everywhere!

11 Random Facts About Me

1. I am terrible with chopsticks and yes, I’m asian. I prefer to always use a fork.

2. I have about 20 stuffed animals on my bed.

3. I want to open up my own restaurant someday.

4. I have a shopping problem. I can easily spend all my money, but then again, I don’t have a lot…

5. I really really hate cheese. Anything cheesy, just no.

6. I love to cook! But the problem is what I cook, I must eat.

7. I have never been to Asia before. Whenever I travel, it’s either in the U.S. or Europe. I would love to go somewhere else!

8. The thing that bothers me the most is when something smells bad. I have a very weak stomach, so if something smells bad, it’s not good.

9. If it gets too hot, I faint. I am very bad with the hot weather, which is why I prefer the cold.

10. I love wearing oversized anything. Whenever I go shopping, I usually buy clothes at least 2 sizes bigger. For me, comfort is the most important!

11. Something that just really bothers me is when hair gets in my mouth. Even though it is my own hair, I find it so disgusting.

My Nominations!

Asian Beauty Obsessed

vvml1007

Jane Kim Beauty and Skin Care

Give Kitty Good Face

it’s that wei

bambinotions

BestDayBlogger

Twenty Third Station

beautychoccafe

Analia’s beauty room

SILK THERAPY

My 11 Questions:

1. What is your favorite restaurant?

2. What is the unhealthiest thing you ever did?

3. What is your worst habit?

4. Stay at home or go out?

5. Where would you go if you could go anywhere?

6. Dark chocolate or milk chocolate?

7. Did you ever buy anything from the boy’s section at a store?

8. What is the first thing you notice when you meet a person?

9. What is your favorite fruit?

10. Do you prefer sneakers or sandals?

11. What is your dream job?

If you got nominated for this award here are the rules:

– Link back to the blog that nominated you.

– Answer their 11 questions for you.

– Tell 11 random facts about yourself.

– Nominate 11 other blogs with less than 200 followers.

– Come up with 11 questions for your nominees to answer.

Thank you guys so much! I had so much fun making this post and I am still just so happy for this award!

3 thoughts on “Liebster Award ☆

Comment! ^-^

