The Hairstyle to Try this Spring: Asian See Through Bangs♡

Bangs are well known to give off a more innocent and cuter look. Instead of full-on bangs, see through bangs are very popular in Asia. They are much lighter. Since full on bangs can be much harder so pull off, try this as an alternative!
If you believe that full bangs may not suit you try these! They can make your face look a lot slimmer and smaller. I really want to try this, but I’m still a little too scared to commit.

Here are some pictures of what it looks like:

  

  

Rather than the whole forehead being covered up, you can see through them, which is how it got its name! The eyebrows and forehead can be seen behind the bangs.

I feel like this hairstyle is perfect for spring! I’m not so sure if I should try it. I’m still a little scared. What do you think? Do you want to try this gorgeous and adorable hairstyle this spring?

 

 

//tictail.com/embed/3SHu/product/rmES

28 thoughts on “The Hairstyle to Try this Spring: Asian See Through Bangs♡

  1. Pingback: Kpop Girl Idol Hairstyles |

  2. I got my bangs cut 2 months ago, and I was scare because I have curly hair, and for years I tried to have cute bangs but it just didn’t work out for me. I tried this kind of bang style and it look lovely!!! I really really like this style of bangs. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I’ve cut it! I’m amazed with the result that my jaw almost drop haha. I’m not saying I’m beautiful here but I look much younger and cuter lol (a little narcissism won’t hurt, no?). Actually I want to recreate EXID’s Hani’s look which is more to sexy than cute since people keep telling me that I’m not cute at all and then it turned out like this XD
    Too bad I couldn’t attach the before and after picture.
    Have you cut yours, Kelly? 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Hi Kelly, just found this blog and I love it 😀
    I don’t have bangs, but if it would make me look as cute as them I might give it a try haha
    Do you think this bangs will look good on a chubby face? I have a complex with my face shape you see

    Like

      • Ohh I guess you’re right. Actually I’m planning to cut it on my own since I don’t think I could find a good hairstylist here in my hometown hehe, and there’s so many tutorial I found in Youtube. Have you ever cut your own hair, Kelly?
        Anyway thanks 😉

        Liked by 1 person

      • Haha I’m in the same exact situation as you are! I really want to cut my own bangs because I am afraid that a salon would mess it up. I am debating whether I should or not. I’m scared. I really like bangs but they are so risky

        Like

      • Yeah, couldn’t agree more haha. But it shouldn’t be hard to find a good Korean or Japanese salon in NY, right? Though it may cost a fortune. I’ve decided to cut it this weekend, hope all goes well.

        Liked by 1 person

  5. I have bangs and I looove them! Though I must admit they’re quite a lot of work to maintain. If you haven’t already, definitely try out bangs! Swoop bangs, side bangs, or these see through bangs would work, you just need to find the style you like 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Comment! ^-^

