My Korean Sheet Masks Haul♡


My wonderful friend just got back from Korea and she brought me back sheet masks! I was so happy because I have been obsessed with these lately. Well, here is a look at some of the ones I got.


Here is the list from left to right.

TONYMOLY I’m Real Lemon Mask Sheet Brightening

TONYMOLY I’m Real Rice Mask Sheet Clear Skin

Etude House Aloe Soothing Relief Mask

Etude House Pomegranate Smooth & Energizing Mask

innisfree its real squeeze mask green tea

Etude House Bamboo Clean Moisture Mask

After I use them, I will definitely make reviews for each mask! It will probably take me a few weeks to test them all out.

Thanks! And make sure to check out the upcoming reviews for these masks!

12 thoughts on “My Korean Sheet Masks Haul♡

  1. My cousin bought me an Etude House strawberry mask and it has been the best moisturizing mask I have ever used. I heard that you’re supposed to rinse your face after using the mask. Any thoughts?

    Liked by 1 person

Comment! ^-^

