Review: TONY MOLY I’m Real Lemon Mask Sheet Brightening 토니모리 아임 리얼 레몬 마스크 시트


Welcome to my second review of my Korean Sheet Masks Haul Series! This time I will be reviewing the TONY MOLY I’m Real Lemon Mask Sheet Brightening.

Many brightening skincare products contain lemon in them, so I was excited to try this mask out. Let’s start by taking a look at the packaging!

  

I really love the unique packaging of TONY MOLY’s mask sheets. Here is a look at the ingredients and directions.

 Directions:

1. Tear open and apply to face.

2. Leave on for 20-30 minutes and then remove.

When I opened it, this mask is by far the wettest one I ever used. The other masks I used were pretty wet, but this one was really soaked. Here is how the fit looked.


The fit was amazing! It almost fit perfectly around my face. While I had it on, serum kept dripping from my chin onto my shirt. That’s how soaked it is! 

The results:

The mask was surprisingly hydrating. Lemon is usually drying, but it actually helped moisturize my skin! The brightening effect, however, was unnoticeable. I know that I shouldn’t expect much for only one use, but I have high expectations! Hehe. But it did make my red spots calmer. My blemishes were improved. 

Pros:

Lovely packaging

Nice scent

Amazing fit

Contains a lot of serum

Hydrating

Reduces look of blemishes

Cons:

Didn’t brighten skin

 

13 thoughts on “Review: TONY MOLY I’m Real Lemon Mask Sheet Brightening 토니모리 아임 리얼 레몬 마스크 시트

Comment! ^-^

