Japanese Mini Skincare Haul♡


My friend from Asian Beauty Obsessed recommended me the Hada Labo Super Hyaluronic Lotion. You can check out her blog here by the way! Anyways, so while I immediately ordered it, I picked up some other products along with it!


From left to right:

Hada Labo Gokujun Hyaluronic Lotion Moist $16.45

Hada Labo Tokyo Replenishing Hydrator $12.16

Selena Multi-layer Cotton Puffs $7.39

The Hada Labo products were pretty cheap, but I found the cotton sheets pretty pricey. Hada Labo products are hard to purchase if you’re not in Japan, but I ordered all of these from Amazon.

I have always heard that Asian skincare products are a lot more advanced than Western products and this proved true with the Korean skincare products I have used before, but now I’m curious to see for myself if it’s the same with Japanese skincare products.

I’m super excited to try these out and make individual reviews for each of these! Make sure to check out future reviews of these products!

Love,

Kelly Jung ♡

28 thoughts on “Japanese Mini Skincare Haul♡

  1. ah that’s a lovely haul! I have the Hada Labo Super Hyaluronic Acid Lotion and the Selena Cotton pads as well and what I usually do is peel and soak the cotton pads with the lotion and place them on my face like a sheet mask. It works wonders!

    Liked by 1 person

Comment! ^-^

