FIRST GIVEAWAY! Win all of my favorites! Summer 2015. Just comment for a chance to win! [CLOSED]


CLOSED! Congratulations to Kristie!

It’s my first giveaway! Yay! You have a chance to win all of my favorites from previous blog posts! It’s a small giveaway, but I hope you all like it! It includes Korean skincare products, Japanese skincare products and more!

 From left to right:

Etude House Bamboo Sheet Mask

innisfree it’s real squeeze mask green tea

Nature Republic Oil Control Film

Hada Labo Gokujun Hyaluronic Acid Lotion Moist

Bath & Body Works French Lavender & Honey Fragrance Mist

Bath & Body Works Beautiful Day Fragrance Mist

I absolutely love all of these products, so I am so excited to be able to give it to you! I personally picked all of these because I have used all of them and loved them! I had so much fun going out to shop for you guys! I have done reviews on most of these products before. You can check them out below! :

Nature Republic Oil Control Film

Hada Labo Gokujun Hyaluronic Acid Lotion Moist

Bath & Body Works French Lavender & Honey Fragrance Mist

Bath & Body Works Beautiful Day Fragrance Mist

Rules:

-Shipping is included! 

-Worldwide! Everyone from all countries can participate! 

How to join:
I’m not gonna ask you to follow me on Instagram or Twitter or anything. All you have to do is comment on this post below!

This giveaway will be open from June 19, 2015 ~ June 26, 2015. I will announce the winner a few days after the entries are closed.

I will choose the winner completely randomly. If you are selected I will contact you for more information to send the gifts out to you! 

Good luck everyone! 



44 thoughts on “FIRST GIVEAWAY! Win all of my favorites! Summer 2015. Just comment for a chance to win! [CLOSED]

  1. hi💕 I’m the one who likes your blog on Instagram:-) it’s super nice for you to do a giveaway, even if I don’t win the gesture is lovely

    Like

  2. I’m just trying my luck now and comment for this giveaway. It’s a nice gesture from you and it sounds like you picked great skincare products. I only found your blog a couple of days ago, but I’m always willing to learn from others about things I’m not so good with – which is make up xD

    Whoever wins this giveaway, I hope you enjoy your gift!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Hey! I think this is such a lovely thing to do and I’m really excited to be part of the giveaway as I have never used any of these products before. If I don’t win then I would like to thankyou anyway as I may go and see if I can purchase these items anywhere. I love hearing aout new things and trying them out so now i am uber excited! B x

    Liked by 1 person

  4. You is one of my favourites blogger and thanks to you I now know so much more about Korean products. Hope I have the chance to win these amazing stuff and try them all since it isn’t easy to get my hands on these brands ♥

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Oh my please please I hope you pick me 🙂 I would so love to try especially the lavender scent by bath and body works as well as the japanese brand hyaluronic acid ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Awesome giveaway! I would like to be to win some of these! Thanks for thinking of us and giving away some of your own personal favorites! I’m excited!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. What a lovely giveaways, kelly!! Love all the products on the list! Definitely, wanna try all your lovelies! 🙂 By the way, I enjoy reading your post and reviews! Its been a while since our last convo! 🙂 take care sweetie! And Hope for the best on your blogging career! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  8. I just found your bog tonight! Yeah!!! I love Korean & Japanese skincare products but also am confused what I should try first. You have given me some good ideas. I follow your blog & will visit soon. Congratulations on your first giveaway.
    Lisa

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Hey dear, great giveaway! I always love Japanese and Korean products and I believe that it always suit Asian skin like us. So far most of the products I used are korean brands and they dont give me breakouts as I have sensitive skin. I hope I can win one of the prizes. Take care ~ XO

    Liked by 1 person

  10. You are so generous! This would be an amazing win, as I have never tried any of these products, nor do I have a chance to, living in Canada….!! Thank you again, for the opportunity! xo Mirela

    Liked by 1 person

  11. What a great giveaway! I’ve always been intrigued by Korean and Japanese beauty products as they seem to have great benefits that are noticeable. The masks look like they’d be amazing esp with green tea. Never seen that being used in a mask before 😊 It can be quite tricky trying to locate which brands are good when you live overseas though.
    Lovely post/idea. Have a great weekend xx

    Like

  12. This is so awesome! I have been following you for almost a month now, and love all your informative posts 🙂 Skincare is one of my favorite subjects to research whenever I have free time, and I have recently been dabbling in Korean skincare because I heard that they are way ahead of us, Americans, when it comes to taking care of your skin, and I love how natural most of their products are. Sadly, I have not been able to purchase any Korean skincare products yet–also because I’m always unsure about the best brands to look for.
    Thank you for this opportunity!

    Liked by 2 people

Comment! ^-^

