Entertainment: What am I watching? School 2015 & Producers


Yay! School is finally over which means it’s k-drama time! I started to watch School 2015 and Producers. Here are my thoughts!

Producers

 

When I first found out that Kim Soo Hyun, IU, Gong Hyo Jin were all going to be in the same drama, it was too good to be true. They are some of my favorite actors, so you should’ve seen how excited I was! But I had to wait until now to start, because I had so many finals for school.

This drama starts out a bit slow at first. I would say the first episode is pretty boring. But, trust me, it gets really good later on. The actors are all super adorable. (Especially Kim Soo Hyun!!) The story is actually very entertaining, enough so that I would get addicted to it and watch 4 episodes straight. It just ended last week, so now would be a good time to start!

School 2015

 

This drama, honestly, didn’t really seem that interesting. I had no intentions of watching it at all until my friend recommended it to me. Right from the start, omg it was amazing! This drama is similar to I Hear Your Voice. It has an element of scariness but not enough so that you wouldn’t be able to sleep. I get scared super easily and so far I have been ok. Not to mention the super cute Yook Sung Jae! He makes it even better! The last episode has just been released recently, so it is still pretty new!

If you want to watch these you can find them for free on Dramafever or Viki. They both have apps as well that you could download. However, they do have ads that get a bit annoying sometimes.

Thanks! Have any of you watched these??

11 thoughts on “Entertainment: What am I watching? School 2015 & Producers

  1. I love Kim Soo Hyun since Dream High! But when I found out Producers is not a story about love, I lost my interest even though KSH is in it. Lol. But will give Producers a chance haha might watch it later on!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I love Producers ❤ ( especially Gong Hyo Jin ). I'm still concern and not sure if I should watch School 2015 or not since I don't found it very interesting or special 😦

    Liked by 1 person

Comment! ^-^

