Korean Skincare Haul!

  
Hi! It was my birthday recently and I went out shopping for some wonderful Korean skincare products! 

TONYMOLY I’m Real Sheet Masks (9)

Skinfood Black Sugar Mask Wash Off sample

Skinfood Natural Oil Control Paper

NATURE REPUBLIC Bee Venom Spot Treatment

NATURE REPUBLIC Super Aqua Max Combination Cream

NAISTURE White Rose Mask Pack

I definitely plan on making detailed reviews on each one of these products! Please check out future reviews! 

Love, 

Kelly Jung 

25 thoughts on “Korean Skincare Haul!

  1. Pingback: Favorite Bloggers Tag|| 2015 | bambinotions

  2. Hello Boo!
    Great Post Once Again xxx

    I was wondering if you’d like to do an international beauty swap with me? I’ve never done one before and Out of all the blogs I follow, I feel as though we have similar taste ❤ x

    Like

  3. Happy belated birthday, Kelly! Wish you all the best♡
    Those masks are great, especially the Nature Republic ones. Next time you should try their Snail Solution set, they’re wonderful.

    Liked by 1 person

Comment! ^-^

