Review: TONY MOLY Red Wine Pore Care Mask Sheet 토니모리 레드와인-모공 게어

 I have combination/oily skin so I suffer from enlarged and clogged pores sometimes. I had very high hopes for this mask to fix this problem. Let’s see how it did!

As usual, first the packaging.



It had a reddish-pink color probably for the red wine.

What it says it does:

Red wine mask tightens uneven skin texture with enlarged pores.

Directions:

Tear open and apply to face. Leave on for 20-30 minutes and then remove.

When I opened it up, it actually did smell a little bit like red wine, but it does have added fragrance. The mask fit, just like all the other TONY MOLY mask sheets had a shorter nose area for me. But what matters the most is the results!

Results:

This mask was specifically designed for pore care, but it honestly didn’t do a thing for my pores. They looked exactly the same! It did moisturize a bit, but it didn’t do what it was supposed to! I have used masks that weren’t even meant for pore care that minimized the appearance of pores better than this mask. I was very disappointed with this and would probably stay away from this mask sheet.

Pros:

Moisturizing

Cons:

Did absolutely nothing for pores

Ok mask fit

Didn’t do what it was supposed to do

12 thoughts on “Review: TONY MOLY Red Wine Pore Care Mask Sheet 토니모리 레드와인-모공 게어

  1. I’ve tried it before, it fit perfectly to my face but did nothing at all. What a waste ughh…
    Usually, once a month I’d go to an esthetician to treat my pores and acne-prone skin. I recommend it, it’s better to leave it to a pro but make sure you told ’em beforehand your skin type and what kind of treatment you want, and always remind ’em that they’re not allowed to squeeze your acne (you don’t want no scar). And if they did offer you their medication, you’re free to turn it down. But don’t forget to conslute it with your mom first.

    Hope this helps 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Comment! ^-^

