Crazy Themed Cafes in Korea 

  
Korea is well-known for their cafe culture. Cafes can be seen everywhere on the streets and most of them have a specific theme. Here are some that I thought were pretty cool and crazy!

First of all, I would just like to say that none of these pictures are mine and I found all of these online as I was researching the many different cafes!

Hello Kitty Cafe


  
  

Namu Guneul Fish Pedicure Cafe

  

Line Friends Store & Cafe

  
Toms Cat Cafe



Capi Capi Loom Loom Cafe


  
Needle Story


What do you guys think of all of these themed cafes? I would love to go to all of them!

50 thoughts on “Crazy Themed Cafes in Korea 

  1. Hello there!! Loved this post!! Can’t believe i hadn’t come across your blog before!! Thanks for the likes on my blog 🙂 I have been wanting to visit Korea for a while now, this post has definitely added an element of fun to my itinerary 😉 Some day….

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Oh so cute! Somehow I didn’t realize Korea also had a great number of themed cafes (I’m thinking of Japan). I LOVE the Line cafe and Needle Story, and of course any cat cafe is good with me. 🙂 I went to a space-themed one called Catmosphere in Thailand and it made my soul weep of happiness.

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Aww these are so cute! We have quite a few cafes in Taiwan as well, but we don’t have such themed cafes. We do have a Hello Kitty cafe and restaurant and a Snoopy restaurant though! ^_^

    Liked by 2 people

  4. I went to the HK cafe but the service was so slow i left… I was waiting in line for almost 30 min and there were less than 5 people in front of me… that one didn’t leave a good impression 😦

    Liked by 2 people

Comment! ^-^

