My Christmas Wishlist


Christmas is coming up so soon and I’m so excited! Here are some things that I have on my wishlist. These are all pretty expensive so I probably will never get them, but I can dream, right?

Adidas Original Superstar Black and White Sneakers – $79.99


IOPE Air Cushion XP No. 21 – $29.77

H&M Wool-blend Bouclé Coat – $69.99


New Balance Women’s 574 Black & White Sneakers – $74.99

Michael Kors Extra Small Rhea Zip Backpack – $258

HANYUL Rice Essential Skin Softener – $41.48

BLANKNYC Distressed Boyfriend Jeans – $68.60

What did you guys think about my wishlist? What’s on your Christmas wishlist?

20 thoughts on “My Christmas Wishlist

  1. The Adidas Black and White sneakers definitely! Although I still don’t know if I can justify the price for a sneaker that is basic but also a staple? That seems to be the average price for a sneaker though these days…dilemma, lol.

    Liked by 1 person

Comment! ^-^

