My Top 6 Favorite Beauty Youtubers ♡ Who You Should Definitely Check Out! 


I love YouTube!! I feel like I can learn so much from watching all these videos, while wasting time… But here are some of my favorite gorgeous beauty Youtubers of all time! All of them are so fun and entertaining to watch and also either speak English or have English subtitles!

I have also included a video by each of these Youtubers that are one of my favorites!

6. Daddoa – “Daddoa 다또아”

 
5. Kim Dao – “Kimdao”

 
4. Angel – “Beautifymeeh”

 

3. Hanbyul – “Hanbyul 한별”

 

2. Jeniffer Kim – “Meejmuse”

 
1. Wengie – “Wengie”

 

Aren’t they all so pretty?!! Their videos are also so helpful and interesting! Have you heard of any of these Youtubers before?

39 thoughts on “My Top 6 Favorite Beauty Youtubers ♡ Who You Should Definitely Check Out! 

  1. Both Wengie and Beautifymeeh are my beauty heroes! I love the way they combine makeup colours and styles to create lots of different K-style looks. I also love the way they dress – cute jeans and T-shirts that look so casual and yet super duper pretty! 🙂
    Pixie xx

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Beauty Blogger Award – all about leanne

  3. Pingback: all about leanne

  4. Of the Youtubers on this post, I’ve only ever heard of Wengie. For me, she’s kind of like Michelle Phan – lots of videos, but I never know what to watch O_O I prefer watching Suhrealmakeup, Princess Mei, and Vivekatt haha. Have you heard of them?

    Liked by 2 people

Comment! ^-^

