COSRX 2016 Planner and Stickers! 


If you follow me on Instagram, you may have seen that I recently received the 2016 COSRX planner and stickers! I actually won them on an Instagram giveaway and I was so happy to get it!

I’m sure most people know that COSRX is a Korean skincare company, but I was really surprised when I heard that they were offering this planner. The planner is soooo pretty! It’s a gorgeous rose pink color with gold writing.

 It also had this cute little picture of the COSRX mascot on the corner of each page!


Along with the planner, I received a sticker set and a COSRX product guide. The sticker set is super adorable and I can’t wait to use them to decorate my things!


The product guide includes a list of all of COSRX’s products and a short description detailing what each one does. I thought it was extremely helpful since it covered each step of the skincare routine such as cleansing, toning, treating, and cream and offered products for certain skin conditions. If you guys have more questions about this product guide, please comment below and I will be glad to help answer some of them!

I was so happy to receive this cute little gift and I can’t wait to use it! What do you guys think about this COSRX set?

15 thoughts on “COSRX 2016 Planner and Stickers! 

Comment! ^-^

