1 Year Anniversary of Kelly Heart!


One year ago, the first post was published on this blog! I can’t believe that I have been blogging for a year now!

When I first started, I was sure that it was just a phase and that I would soon give up because of all the time that I put into writing posts, but I haven’t. And that’s all thanks to all of you who read it! I realized that there are so many nice people out there who have suppported my blog from the beginning. All of those likes and comments that I get really do mean a lot to me and have encouraged me to to continue this!

I am seriously so amazed at how much Kelly Heart blog has grown. The name of this blog Kelly Heart was actually just some random made up name because I was sure that I wouldn’t take blogging seriously, but I did… And now I’m stuck with this name… Haha.. Anyways, I just want to thank everyone again so much! Posting blogs and hearing back from readers really has made me so happy and I will definitely continue to grow this blog!

Thank you so much!

Love,

Kelly

20 thoughts on “1 Year Anniversary of Kelly Heart!

Comment! ^-^

