What Do I Eat in a Typical Day?


I decided to make a post showing all of you what I eat in a normal day. I definitely do not think my diet is perfect, but I try to stay away from oily and heavy foods, but as you will see, the foods that I eat are definitely not 100% healthy. I decided to take pictures of the foods that I ate throughout the day and here they are!


  
For breakfast, I usually have some low fat vanilla yogurt and top it off with fresh blueberries and granola! It is really easy to make and tastes amazing! Comment below if you want me to make a separate post for this recipe!

  
At around 9:00 – 10:00, I usually have a snack that is most likely some sort of fruit. One of my favorite fruits is pomegranate! They are loaded with antioxidants and the seeds are full of fiber. I love how juicy and sweet they are!



Ok, hehe I know instant jajangmyeon is not very good for you but it tastes good and I was lazy soooo… I topped it off with a fried egg because I think it tastes really good together. You can buy these instant noodles at Hmart but the product is called Chapaghetti.

  
I sort of had a second mini lunch, because I got hungry again lol. This is just some regular fried rice, but it tastes amazing! I am also thinking about making a separate post for this recipe as well, so let me know if you want that!

  
At around 3-4, I have a small snack. Today I had a small bowl of almonds and cranberries. These are the organic ones from Trader Joe’s.

 

 
And above is finally my dinner! My sister and I shared all of this food and we also had our individual bowls of brown rice as well! We shared one pajeon (파전) which is a green onion savory pancake, some leftover bulgogi (불고기) which is marinated beef, one block of raw tofu with soy sauce and sesame oil, and finally a soy bean cake which is supposed to be an imitation meat I think.

I hope you enjoyed this post and that it was somehow helpful! Please let me know if you want a recipe post on any of the above foods (except for the soy bean cake because I bought it! Hehe)

Thanks!

8 thoughts on “What Do I Eat in a Typical Day?

Comment! ^-^

