Review: Papa Recipe Bombee Honey Mask 리뷰: 파파레서피 봄비 꿀단지 마스크팩


This sheet mask has been gaining popularity lately, so I just had to try it out! It is well known for its natural ingredients and the amazing benefits of honey! So let’s get to the review!

Description:

The Bombeemask nourishes and moisturized the skin with honey, propolis extract.

Directions:

Remove film and apply mask over cleansed face. Leave on for 20 to 30 minutes, then remove gently and tap with fingertips to absorb residue.

The packaging is cute pastel yellow color with a honey jar picture. When you open it and remove the mask, you will see that it comes with a white film that you have to peel off.

Immediately after ripping it open, I felt the incredibly strong honey scent. I really loved the smell so much and it did smell exactly like honey.

The mask sheet itself is very thin, so it does tend to stick to itself making it a little bit hard to open it up and apply. Something that I really liked was how much essence there was. The mask was completely soaked and it still continued to drip even after I put it on. There was even still a lot left in the packaging so I poured it out on my palms and spread it all over my neck and arms.

After about 30 minutes, I gently peeled it off. After patting the remaining product into my skin, I could tell that my skin as so much more moisturized! My face felt plump and hydrated from then honey. My red spots also seemed a bit toned down. I think this sheet mask as definitely one of the best I have ever used in terms of moisturization!

Pros:

Smells just like honey!

Very moistuzing

Toned down blemishes

A lot of essence

Cons:

Thin mask sheet is hard to apply

img_2720-2

4 thoughts on “Review: Papa Recipe Bombee Honey Mask 리뷰: 파파레서피 봄비 꿀단지 마스크팩

    • I bought this mask online since I find that it’s much easier to find Korean beauty products online rather than hunting them down in stores. I wish that there were more Asian beauty stores around me!

      Like

Comment! ^-^

