Introducing BB Cosmetic K-beauty Online Store! & Mini Reviews


BB Cosmetic began selling Korean beauty products on eBay and Amazon, but now have an online store where they sell to customers worldwide! They carry many popular brands such as Laneige, Etude House, and Innisfree. They also have a branch in the US, so shipping will be faster for US customers. Personally, when I purchase Korean products, they take forever to arrive since they are coming from overseas, but this makes it much faster.

I recently reached out to BB Cosmetic to try out some of their products and tell you guys what I thought about the products and their store overall. I have been dying to get my hands on the VDL Beauty Metal Cushion Foundation Long Wear and the COSRX One Step Pimple Clear Pads, so when they said they could send those over to me to try out, I was so excited!

I received my package very quickly and the products were very securely wrapped in foam. When I opened the box, I revealed the gorgeous VDL cushion! In addition to the cushion, it also came with a refill and another puff. I will definitely upload a full review soon, but here are just some pictures, swatches of it, and a short little mini review.

The color was pretty much a perfect match for me. (I got it in shade A203.) The foundation went on pretty smoothly except for a few dry patches. My favorite thing about this cushion is its longevity. Even though I have oily skin, it was able to hold up pretty well in this hot humid weather.

Get it here: BB Cosmetic – $32.98

Although I asked for the COSRX pimple pads, I received the COSRX Acne Pimple Master Patch instead, so I guess I wasn’t very clear, but it doesn’t matter much since I wanted to try these out as well!

Get it here: BB Cosmetic – $4.45 for 24 patches

I was quite surprised when I found that BB Cosmetic also included some deluxe samples! They were actual bottles unlike those small foil samples. Here are the ones I received.


I have never tried any of these products before, so I’m excited to try them out! Let me know if you guys want a first impressions post for these samples.

I hope this post was somewhat helpful, and get ready for many upcoming reviews!

6 thoughts on “Introducing BB Cosmetic K-beauty Online Store! & Mini Reviews

Comment! ^-^

