September Monthly Favorites

I’ve never done a monthly favorites post before, so I decided why not? So, here all the things, ranging from skincare to fashion, that I have been loving during September!

Adidas Black & White T-shirt

I got this shirt for $28 at Roosevelt Field Mall, which is pretty expensive to me for just a T-shirt. After staring at it and thinking about it for 20 minutes, I finally decided to buy it. It’s a little big since they ran out of size small, but it is really comfortable! It looks really cute tucked into some jeans.

TONY MOLY Bunny Perfume Bar

This was actually gifted to me from my friend and I absolutely fell in love with it once I saw the packaging! The scent is also amazing and I just love the floral smell. It lasts for around 2-3 hours and then I have to reapply it, but seriously the packaging…I just can’t.

Urban Outifitters Sunglasses

I purchased these sunglasses at Urban Outiftter’s store in NYC for $18. I was actually looking everywhere for a pair of black half frame sunglasses and I was sooo excited when I saw these! I wore them all summer and brought them with me when I went to California. They look great and are perfect for when you want to add something to your outfit!

TONY MOLY Floria Peeling Gel

I bought this at the TONY MOLY store in Koreatown in NYC for $15. I have tried many many peeling gels and I would definitely say that this is one of the best. It removes a lot more dead skin than others and I would even say that is comparable to the cult favorite Cure Peeling Gel which is much pricier.

I hope you enjoyed my first monthly favorites post! Please let me know if you want to see more of these. ^^ What products have you guys been loving this month? And also have you tried any of these before?

9 thoughts on “September Monthly Favorites

  1. I totally feel you with the shirt! A shirt should only cost $15 at most imo at least, lol! Although it might be because of the brand and the quality so I’m not too surprised. Also, awesome sunglasses I actually have the same thing but the rims are in navy blue!

    Liked by 1 person

Comment! ^-^

