Mini Sephora Haul Featuring Tangle Teezer! 

While shopping on Sephora’s website for some Christmas gifts, I also picked up a few goodies for myself as well! I purchased the famous Tangle Teezer hair brush and received the sample bag for free since I spent over $35.

Let’s first take a look at the sample bag!


Currently, Sephora has a lot of exclusive promotions going on for the holiday season! If you spend over a certain amount of money, simply enter a code and you will receive a free gift! I could choose from free creams, lip glosses, perfumes, but I picked this sample bag which includes 8 free samples!

Samples Received:

Aerin Rose Lip Conditioner 3 ml.

Versace Eros Eau de Toilette Fragrance 1 ml.

Estēe Lauder Pink Peony Overnight Mask Pack 1.5 ml

Sephora Lingzhi Sleeping Mask 8 ml.

Josie Maran 100% Pure Argan Oil 5 ml.

benefit the Porefessional 3 ml.

fresh Vitamin Nectar Vibrancy-Boosting Face Mask 4 ml.

Hourglass Viel Mineral Primer 1 ml

I will be trying all of these so please comment below for which product I should make a first impressions post about!

Now let’s get to the main event… the raved about Tangle Teezer brush! On Sephora’s website, this brush comes in a variety of 5 colors, but I picked the black one. 

As you can see, the brush has thin plastic bristles of varying length. To be honest, the appearance doesn’t look very promising and it actually looks kind of cheap and low quality. However, once I ran it through my hair, I completely changed my mind! Usually taking me forever, brushing my hair was a breeze! I don’t know the technology of this brush, but seriously the bristles have something magical about them that just let’s it glide through my hair!

And it works just as well on wet hair as well! As some of you may know, combing wet hair can be very damaging since your hair is the most flexible when it is wet. By combing it, it can pull and stretch your hair causing it to become weak and brittle.Especially since I dyed my hair, I have recently been into keeping my hair healthy and strong. However, the Tangle Teezer just slides right through! I would definitely recommend this brush to people of all hair types and especially if you want to get rid of that frizz!

Thanks for reading! But before you go, have any of you ever tried the Tangle Teezer brush before? What products would you recommend from Sephora? Let me know!

Get it here for $15

19 thoughts on “Mini Sephora Haul Featuring Tangle Teezer! 

Comment! ^-^

