What Did I Get For Christmas??


As you all know, Christmas just passed. I’m definitely sad that it’s over, but I really did have such a great time! I got the chance to spend quality time with my family and friends and received so many lovely gifts as well! So I’m here to share everything I got with you! I also included links to the products that I could find online!

L’Occitane En Provence Hand Cream Trio

I have used so many different hand creams before, but none of them compare to my all-time favorite hand cream from L’Occitane! Not only do they smell AMAZING, but they are also very moisturizing! I have only tried out the shea butter one, so I am excited to try out these other scents!

Abercrombie & Fitch Red Card Holder

J.Crew Coin Purse in Italian Leather

These are just so cute! I like how the red one brings just a pop of color, which I definitely need since I always wear dark colors. And the brown one is just so classic!

Skinfood Beauty in a Food Mask Horse Fat

Skinfood Beauty in a Food Mask Strawberry

Nature Republic Forest Hand Cream

Horse fat on my face??? I guess I will need to try it out and get back to you guys… I am super excited to try sheet masks from Skinfood for the first time!

Marc by Marc Jacobs Percy Leather Crossbody Black 

When I opened this up, I was completely shocked! I was totally not expecting something so expensive! I have been wanting a nice crossbody bag for some time now, so I will definitely take extremely good care of it!

Dior Brow Styler Ultra-fine Precision Brow Pencil

Dior Maximizer 3D Triple Volume Plumping Lash Primer

I am still only a student, so I have never experimented much with eye makeup – I usually just apply BB cream and I’m out the door! So I am definitely looking forward to giving these a try! Reviews coming soon!

Dermal Korea Collagen Essence Full Face Facial Mask Sheet

TONYMOLY Intense Care Galactomyces Lite Essence

H&M Silver & Rose Gold Bar Earrings

Anyone else obsessed with rose gold? I thought these earrings were just so unique!
iPhone 6S Rose Gold

Can I just say OMG WTF??!! I have had an iPhone 5 for about 4 years now, and it was beginning to break down, but seriously I was not expecting a brand new phone! I just feel so amazingly thankful!
NA-KD Josefin Ekstrom Bomber Jacket 

1035-000007-0002-50951

Just as a disclaimer, I do not own the above image. I got it from the NA-KD website. Sorry, but I couldn’t get a good picture of myself in it.

I seriously couldn’t believe how amazing all of my gifts were this year! I definitely feel a bit spoiled, so I will be saving up for a while.

Anyways, what did you guys get? I’m so curious! I hope everyone had an amazing holiday with their families and friends and enjoys the upcoming new year!

12 thoughts on “What Did I Get For Christmas??

Comment! ^-^

