Winter 2017 Beauty Wishlist

2017wishlistcollage.jpg

Hey all of my lovely readers! First of all, I just want to say happy 2017! Today, I decided to write a post on some beauty products that I have been eyeing lately. So let’s get to it!

Too Cool for School Art Class by Rodin Highlighter

toocoolforschoolhighlighter

I have heard so many beauty bloggers and YouTubers rave about this product, so I really want to try it out myself. The packaging looks adorable and the highlighter looks so natural!

$17.90

COSRX One Step Moisture Up Pad

cosrxmoisturepad

I’m sure many of you have heard of the famous COSRX Pimple Pads. However, the new and improved version of it was recently released and I have been dying to get my hands on it! Apparently, it is a lot gentler and is targeted towards people with dry and sensitive skin.

$22.70

Mac All That Glitters Eyeshadow

maceyeshadow

I’ve heard so many wonderful things about Mac eyeshadows! And isn’t this dusty pink shade just gorgeous?!

$16

T3 Twirl 360 Curling Iron

t3haircurler

I have never owned a curling iron before and usually figure out some way to style my hair with only a flat iron. The concept of this curling iron is pretty neat though; the barrel automatically rotates based off of your hand motion! It is also definitely an extremely expensive product at $230!!

$230

E.L.F. Silver 11 Piece Brush Collection

elfbrushes.jpeg

I have primarily used only a cushion puff to apply my foundation or used my hands, but I have recently gotten interested in a brush set. This one from E.L.F has great reviews and costs only $30!

$30

NEOGEN Bio-Peel Gauze Peeling Wine

neogenpeeling.jpeg

These peeling pads seem to make exfoliating so much easier and convenient. I’m also curious about wine as a skincare product!

$18.60

Benefit They’re Real! Lengthening & Volumizing Mascara

benefitmascara

 

As a student, I’ve never really gotten the chance to experiment much with makeup, but lately I have really been looking into it! This mascara is one of the top sellers on Sephora, and I have also heard wonderful things about it!

$24

By the way, just as a disclaimer, all of the images included in this post are not mine, so creds to the original owners! I couldn’t have possibly taken any of these pictures, because, well, I don’t own any of these products! Anyways, thanks so much for reading!

Do any of you guys own any of these products? What is on your wishlist?

 

19 thoughts on “Winter 2017 Beauty Wishlist

  1. ELF brushes are among my all-time favourites! 😊 I generally reach for many of my ELF brushes far moreso than their high-end equivalents. They’re so soft, well cut and sturdy, yet elegant and I’ve never had any issues with them shedding or coming unglued. Their eye brushes are particularly lovely 😊

    Thank you for sharing your wishlist — this is such a great collection of items! Once you get hold of them, I hope you enjoy those ELF brushes every bit as much as I enjoy mine! 😊 xox

    Liked by 1 person

Comment! ^-^

