My Everyday Makeup Products

IMG_0918

Hey guys! Today, I will be sharing with you all the makeup products that I use on an everyday basis. I think it’s pretty minimal and simple (or at least I would like to think so… 🤔) I realized that I use a combination of both high-end and drugstore products, but all of them are some of my favorites!

IMG_0918og.jpg

Base

Missha M Magic Cushion No. 23 (I wrote a review for it here!)

Maybelline Fit Me Matte & Poreless Powder 130 – $5.64

Eyes/Eyebrows

Benefit Cosmetics Precisely, My Brow Pencil – $24

bareMinerals Lasting Line Long-Wearing Eyeliner – $17

Maybelline New York Volum’ Express The Colossal  Mascara, Classic Black – $4.98

Lips

Marc Jacobs Beauty’s Enamored Hi Shine Lip Lacquer in Sugar Sugar – $28

 

All of these products combine to create an extremely natural and casual makeup look that I wear most days! In addition, these products are super long-lasting and don’t melt off your face after an entire day!

I really hope that you enjoyed this post! Let me know what are some of your essential daily products! Also if any of you would like a full review on a certain product that I have mentioned, please let me know.

Comment! ^-^

